header photo wrapper

Administration

Accounts Payable/Food Service

 

Darlene Lester
420 E. Central St
Harlan, KY 40831
606-573-8700 (option 6) Internal Ext. 6102
darlene.lester@harlanind.kyschools.us

 

Community Learning Center
Community Learning Center
Director of District Wide Services


Frank Shope

Harlan Independent Schools
420 E. Central St.
Harlan, KY 40831
frank.shope@harlanind.kyschools.us
606-573-8700, internal ext: 6203

 

Director of District Wide Services of Instruction and Assessment

Jennifer Parsons
Harlan Independent School District
420 E. Central Street
Harlan, KY 40831
 606-573-8700 (Phone Menu Option 6)  Internal ext. 6201
jennifer.parsons@harlanind.kyschools.us

Director of Special Education

Shannon Lawson
420 E. Central St.
Harlan, Ky 40831
shannon.lawson@harlanind.kyschools.us
606-573-8700 option 6 (Internal Ext. 6105)

Director of Student Services

Emily Clem
Harlan Independent School Schools
420 E. Central St. Harlan, Ky 40831
Phone 606-573-8700 option 6 (internal extension 6202)
Fax 606-573-8711

emily.clem@harlanind.kyschools.us

Health Insurance
Darlene Lester
420 E. Central St.
Harlan, KY 40831
darleneb.lester@harlanind.kyschools.us
606-573-88700 option 6 (Internal Ext. 6101)
Human Resources/Payroll
Cindy Brassfield
420 E. Central St
Harlan, KY 40831
cindy.brassfield@harlanind.kyschools.us
606-573-8700 (option 6) Internal Ext. 6106
Superintendent

Charles Morton

digital school network
cms login RSS twitter
Harlan Independent Schools
420 E. Central St.
Harlan KY 40831

Phone: 606-573-8700

map