Administration

Superintendent

Charles Morton

Harlan Independent School Schools
420 E. Central St. Harlan, Ky 40831
Phone 606-573-8700 option 6 (internal extension 6204)
Fax 606-573-8711
charles.morton@harlanind.kyschools.us

Accounts Payable/Food Service

Monica Howard

Harlan Independent School Schools
420 E. Central St. Harlan, Ky 40831
Phone 606-573-8700 option 6 (internal extension 6102)
Fax 606-573-8711

monica.howard@harlanind.kyschools.us

Director of District Wide Services (Technology/Transportation/Safe Schools)

Frank Shope

Harlan Independent School Schools
420 E. Central St. Harlan, Ky 40831
Phone 606-573-8700 option 6 (internal extension 6203)
Fax 606-573-8711

frank.shope@harlanind.kyschools.us

Director of District Wide Services of Instruction and Assessment

Jennifer Parsons

Harlan Independent School Schools
420 E. Central St. Harlan, Ky 40831
Phone 606-573-8700 option 6 (internal extension 6201)
Fax 606-573-8711
jennifer.parsons@harlanind.kyschools.us

Director of Special Education

Shannon Lawson


Harlan Independent School Schools
420 E. Central St. Harlan, Ky 40831
Phone 606-573-8700 option 6 (internal extension 5104)
Fax 606-573-8711
shannon.lawson@harlanind.kyschools.us

 

Director of Student Services

Emily Clem

Harlan Independent School Schools
420 E. Central St. Harlan, Ky 40831
Phone 606-573-8700 option 6 (internal extension 6202)
Fax 606-573-8711
emily.clem@harlanind.kyschools.us

Finance Officer / Human Resources / Payroll

Tara Bryson

Harlan Independent School Schools
420 E. Central St. Harlan, Ky 40831
Phone 606-573-8700 option 6 (internal extension 6106)
Fax 606-573-8711
tara.bryson@harlanind.kyschools.us

 

FRYSC

Cecilia Adams, FRYSC Coordinator

Harlan Independent School Schools
420 E. Central St. Harlan, Ky 40831
Phone 606-573-8700 option 6 (internal extension 6108)
Fax 606-573-8711

cecilia.adams@harlanind.kyschools.us

Health Insurance

Donna Fee


Harlan Independent School Schools
420 E. Central St. Harlan, Ky 40831
Phone 606-573-8700 option 6 (internal extension 6101)
Fax 606-573-8711
donna.fee@harlanind.kyschools.us